Phoniatrie Team

Prof. Dr. E. Seifert

Leitender Arzt
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 49
E-mail: eberhard.seifert@no-spaminsel.ch

A. Weinberg

Assistenzarzt für HNO-Heilkunde
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 49
E-mail: arye.weinberg@no-spaminsel.ch

 

 

Dr. O. Hänni

Assistenzärztin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 29 41
E-mail: olivia.haenni@no-spaminsel.ch

Elias Kobelt

Psychologe
Telefon: +41 (0) 31 664 16.77
E-mail: elias.kobelt@no-spaminsel.ch

Irene Kälin

Sekretärin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 49
E-mail: phoniatrie@no-spaminsel.ch

 

 

Eveline Bühlmann

Sekretärin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 49
E-mail: phoniatrie@insel.ch

 

Luzia Blaser

Lic. phil. dipl. Logopädin
Co-Leitung Logopädie
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 38
E-mail: luzia.blaser@no-spaminsel.ch

 

 

 

 

Catherine Comte

Dipl. Logopädin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 39
E-mail: catherine.comte@no-spaminsel.ch

Sandra Fritschi Wedell

Lic. phil. dipl. Logopädin
Co-Leitung Logopädie
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 28
E-mail: sandra.fritschi@no-spaminsel.ch

 

 

 

 

Isabelle Schaller Gilg

Dipl. Logopädin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 82 18
E-mail: isabelle.schaller(at)insel.ch

 

Barbara Tschanz

Dipl. Logopädin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 94
E-mail: barbara.tschanz@no-spaminsel.ch

Anita Guggisberg

Dipl. Logopädin
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 58
E-Mail: anita.guggisberg@no-spaminsel.ch

Katja Boller

Sozialberatung
Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 56
E-mail: katja.boller@no-spaminsel.ch