Phoniatrie Team

Prof. Dr. E. Seifert

Leitender Arzt

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 49

E-mail: eberhard.seifert@no-spaminsel.ch 

Dr. med. A. Rambousek

Ärztin für HNO-Heilkunde

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 59

E-mail: Andrea.Rambousek@no-spaminsel.ch

Dr. phil. D. Blaser

Psychologin

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 45

E-mail: daniela.blaser@no-spaminsel.ch

Irene Kälin Murano

Sekretärin

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 49

E-mail: sekr.phoniatrie@no-spaminsel.ch

Luzia Bayard

Lic. phil. dipl. Logopädin

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 38

E-mail: luzia.bayard@no-spaminsel.ch

Catherine Comte

Dipl. Logopädin

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 39

E-mail: catherine.comte@no-spaminsel.ch 

Sandra Fritschi Wedell

Lic. phil. dipl. Logopädin

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 28

E-mail: sandra.fritschi@no-spaminsel.ch

Isabelle Schaller Gilg

Dipl. Logopädin

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 82 18

E-mail: isabelle.schaller(at)insel.ch

Alex Zimmerman

Dipl. Logopäde

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 58

E-mail: alex.zimmermann@no-spaminsel.ch

Barbara Tschanz

Dipl. Logopädin

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 94

E-mail: barbara.tschanz@no-spaminsel.ch

Katja Boller

Sozialberatung

Telefon: +41 (0)31 632 33 56

E-mail: katja.boller@no-spaminsel.ch